Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
YANG Duyun Mr. YANG Duyun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0831-8864712 E-mail :407893771@qq.com
Table d'ordinateur combinée en bambou
Table d'ordinateur combinée en bambou
Table d'ordinateur combinée en bambou
Table d'ordinateur combinée en bambou
  • Table d'ordinateur combinée en bambou
  • Table d'ordinateur combinée en bambou
  • Table d'ordinateur combinée en bambou
  • Table d'ordinateur combinée en bambou

Table d'ordinateur combinée en bambou

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Others
    Délai de livraison: 5 jours

Additional Info

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: YIBIN, SICHUAN

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: LUZHOU

Description du produit

Avec des informations riches sur les matériaux et les produits manufacturés, nous sommes en mesure de trouver le meilleur moyen de fabriquer des produits sur la base d'informations de base fournies par nos clients. Nous pouvons toujours suggérer le meilleur moyen de fabriquer des produits qui permettent de réduire les coûts et d'être plus faciles à produire pour les usines. Alors, dites-nous simplement votre idée, nous pouvons faire le reste pour vous: conception des produits, prototype, sélection des matériaux, fabrication des échantillons, conception des emballages, demande d'essai standard, extension de la plage ...

Nous avons plus de deux cents informations sur les usines pour différents produits, nous pouvons donc toujours nous comparer afin d’obtenir des usines de haute qualité et au meilleur prix. Si vous nous dites ce que vous recherchez, nous pourrons vous informer des différentes options d’usines.

Nous avons une équipe de CQ forte avec des années d'expérience dans différents produits. Pour assurer la qualité du 1er ordre, nous effectuerons un contrôle de qualité 3 fois: Pour vérifier l’échantillon de matériau et de pré-production, pour vérifier pendant la procédure de production, la base d’inspection finale sur AQL2.5. Nous présenterons différents rapports à nos clients à différentes étapes.

Office Bamboo Computer Table

Groupes de Produits : Appareils de bureau en bambou > Bureau d'ordinateur en bambou

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. YANG Duyun
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
DU jianping Mr. DU jianping
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0831-8864712 Email:407893771@qq.com
Home > Products > Bamboo Office Appliances > Bamboo Computer Desk > Bamboo Combination Computer Table
Bamboo Combination Computer Table
Bamboo Combination Computer Table
Bamboo Combination Computer Table
Bamboo Combination Computer Table
  • Bamboo Combination Computer Table
  • Bamboo Combination Computer Table
  • Bamboo Combination Computer Table
  • Bamboo Combination Computer Table

Bamboo Combination Computer Table

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Others
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: YIBIN,SICHUAN

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: LUZHOU

Product Description

With rich information on materials and manufactures, we are able to find out the best way to make products base on basic info from customers, we can always suggest the best way to make the products which can save the cost and easier for factory to produce. So, just tell us your idea, we can do the rest for you: Products design, prototype, material selection, sample making, packing design, standard testing enquiry, range extension...

We have more than two hundreds factories information for different area products, so we can always compare each other to get suitable factories with high quality and best price. If you tell us what you are looking for, we will be able to let you know different options of factories.

We have a strong QC teams with years experience in different products. To ensure the quality of 1st order, we will do 3 times quality checking: To check the material and preproduction sample, to check during production procedure, final inspection base on AQL2.5. We will present different reports to our customer at different stage.

Office Bamboo Computer Table

Looking for ideal Computer Desk For Children Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Simple Bamboo Computer Table are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Office Bamboo Computer Table. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bamboo Office Appliances > Bamboo Computer Desk

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. DU jianping
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Contact Supplier

DU jianping

Mr. DU jianping

Leave a message
Contact Now
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry